FitEar F111 — Impressions, Reviews & Discussion (previously TO GO! 111)
post-10233384
Post #826 of 896

luisdent

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Oct 25, 2012
Messages
3,498
Reaction score
378
Joined
Oct 25, 2012
Posts
3,498
Likes
378
     Share This Post       
post-10296341
Post #827 of 896

JuzModa

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Nov 26, 2013
Messages
145
Reaction score
11
Joined
Nov 26, 2013
Posts
145
Likes
11


Just wondering why the f111 is not displayed at the universals section?
By the yepp that is suyama's signature that i got from him personally at mook headphone festival. Anw is f111 really a baby 334?
 
     Share This Post       
post-10299360
Post #828 of 896

tri adi

New Head-Fier
Joined
Jun 9, 2013
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Joined
Jun 9, 2013
Posts
7
Likes
0
Hi all. Just bought this remarkable iem yesterday. I own blackberry z10. One major problem, no sound comes out from my triple 1 everytime I plugged it in z10 (tried it with another triple 1 too). Songs played, but no sound. Tried it on other device such as ipod, iphone,ipad, working well. Tried other iem to my z10 (asg,and other) working well too. Safe to say that no problem w my z10.

One thing that worked's, it went well with an amp plugged in it.
Blackberry Z10 + 111 : no sound
Blackberry Z10 + amp + 111 : yes sound

Help?

Thank you
 
     Share This Post       
post-10299731
Post #829 of 896

audiofreakie

Member of the Trade: Alpha Omega Labs (Indonesia)
Joined
Aug 21, 2012
Messages
431
Reaction score
67
Joined
Aug 21, 2012
Posts
431
Likes
67
My blackberry don't work too, same if you plug Viablue.
 
     Share This Post       
post-10299898
Post #832 of 896

airo

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Nov 28, 2012
Messages
171
Reaction score
18
Joined
Nov 28, 2012
Posts
171
Likes
18
Hi all. Just bought this remarkable iem yesterday. I own blackberry z10. One major problem, no sound comes out from my triple 1 everytime I plugged it in z10 (tried it with another triple 1 too). Songs played, but no sound. Tried it on other device such as ipod, iphone,ipad, working well. Tried other iem to my z10 (asg,and other) working well too. Safe to say that no problem w my z10.

One thing that worked's, it went well with an amp plugged in it.
Blackberry Z10 + 111 : no sound
Blackberry Z10 + amp + 111 : yes sound

Help?

Thank you

I have no experiences with blackberry whatsoever but I'm guessing it's a hardware limitation on the blackberry.
The impedance of these earphones seem to be very low so maybe your phone isn't providing enough current
 
     Share This Post       
post-10299921
Post #833 of 896

tri adi

New Head-Fier
Joined
Jun 9, 2013
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Joined
Jun 9, 2013
Posts
7
Likes
0
I have no experiences with blackberry whatsoever but I'm guessing it's a hardware limitation on the blackberry.
The impedance of these earphones seem to be very low so maybe your phone isn't providing enough current

It could
 
     Share This Post       
post-10411511
Post #834 of 896

palermo

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Apr 27, 2011
Messages
214
Reaction score
26
Joined
Apr 27, 2011
Posts
214
Likes
26
I am really interested with this one. unfortunately my ear maybe too tiny. 
I'd like to mention another brand, like InEar StageDiver have a shrink version from the original, like SD-2s and SD-3s.
May Suyama San would like to design the tiny version,..  

 
     Share This Post       
post-10411903
Post #835 of 896

jdimitri

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Messages
2,468
Reaction score
11
Joined
Aug 21, 2005
Posts
2,468
Likes
11
Any Australians wanna swap their 003 cable for a 001 cable?
Would prefer a right angle lighter plug personally for my travels.
 
Gotta top up a bit obviously, but this would be a good cheap upgrade!
 
     Share This Post       
post-10511622
Post #837 of 896

alpha421

Member of the Trade: Triton Audio Cables
Previously alphaphoenix
Joined
Sep 4, 2013
Messages
3,394
Reaction score
469
Location
Rain or Emerald City
Joined
Sep 4, 2013
Location
Rain or Emerald City
Posts
3,394
Likes
469
Website
www.tritonaudiocables.com
No change.  The "A" just indicates the vendor whom Fitear made the model for, which the "A" represents "ALO" for short.
 
     Share This Post       
post-10663152
Post #838 of 896

pita8912

New Head-Fier
Joined
May 18, 2012
Messages
17
Reaction score
10
Joined
May 18, 2012
Posts
17
Likes
10
I ordered the F111s from Fujiya-Avic through Pricejapan and received it today, but to my disappointment, there was a severe channel imbalance. Sound was almost inaudible on the right side. I'm gonna have to send these back sigh :frowning2:
 
     Share This Post       
post-10677615
Post #839 of 896

che15

500+ Head-Fier
Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
589
Reaction score
21
Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Posts
589
Likes
21
I got a pair from my friend Amd they sound amazing. So relaxed I can listen to them for hours . They r not the most detail or have the best separation , but I don't care they just a joy to listen to all kinds of music with them . If I want more detail I just use my PFE232.
 
     Share This Post       
post-10848881
Post #840 of 896

lramirez1959

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Sep 18, 2011
Messages
327
Reaction score
16
Joined
Sep 18, 2011
Posts
327
Likes
16
Age
60
I ordered one from ALO, planning on purchasing a Norne Skoll cable with 2.5mm balanced for my A&K 100 II, hope it's a good match !!!
 
     Share This Post       

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top