Portable Amp for Sennheiser HD 650
Oct 28, 2010 at 8:04 PM Thread Starter Post #1 of 10

new2this

New Head-Fier
As the sign on name suggests, yes, I am new to this.  I recently purchased a pair of Sennheiser HD 650 and know I need headphone amps.  Due to my amount of traveling I would like to find an inexpensive (not to be confused with cheap) portable headphone amp.

Please suggest some products that will fulfill this post.  If any technical terminology is in your explanation, please use layman's term.

Thanks so much and I look forward to all of your suggestions.

-Adam

Oct 28, 2010 at 9:15 PM Post #2 of 10