1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

monitor studio headphones

  1. hi-fi amateur
    Does anyone know about this site, it looks fake to me but they have a great deal on the ie80. I want to believe its legit but I'm betting its not. Just want to make sure my suspicions are correct.
  2. tinyman392
    You didn't even link to the site...  Most likely fake.  If you have doubts, don't take the risk, cause it probably is.  If the deal looks too good to be true, it most likely is.
  3. hi-fi amateur

    here ya go http://www.monitor-studio-headphone.com/
  4. tinyman392
    Fake.  Not only the Senns, but every pair of headphones on that site will, in fact, be fake.  I give you a 99.999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999...% guarantee.
  5. Ivabign
    ROTFL - they have 961 IE80's in stock..... and they are making $125 on every $149 they sell!
  6. hi-fi amateur
    Yeah I figured, wanted to believe though lol
  7. levideo
    I'm a victim of Monitor Studio Headphone website.
    I 've bought 2 headphones: 1 x Sony MDR-7506 and 1 x Bose OE2i for $175
    The price is just a little bit cheaper than the shop, but they are FAKED!
    The Sony one is distorted when you turn the volume player to just 30% very little treble, you can comprare its quality to the $10 headphones!
    For the Bose, 1 channel doesn't work properly, I have to move the cable to the right position to make it works. They're terrible!
    You can check at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLBL6_17-EQ
    They have the "base" in the US, the "warehouse" in England , and the product sending from China!
    This is a SCAM Website, and NEVER trust it.
  8. jim723
    Great information. I was looking at their ie80 as well. The price was just too good to be true. I think I will go back to Amazon.com.

Share This Page