Where can I post pictures?
Apr 1, 2003 at 4:33 AM Thread Starter Post #1 of 11

Mr.PD

Lives to Take It Outside.
Joined
Mar 14, 2002
Posts
6,581
Likes
13
I have been posting my pictures at Sony Imagestation and on my personal web page that my provider provides. I can link to the ones on my webpage to have them appear here.
Verizon is now down completely and I can't get in to add pictures to my webpage. Are there any other places that I can use that will allow linking so the images show up here at Head-Fi?
 
Apr 3, 2003 at 6:41 PM Post #3 of 11

Mr.PD

Lives to Take It Outside.
Joined
Mar 14, 2002
Posts
6,581
Likes
13
Thank you chillysalsa for answering my question.

To the rest of you not so helpfull people....
moon.gif
 
Apr 3, 2003 at 9:58 PM Post #6 of 11

Rizumu

Thinks I like him.
Joined
Oct 5, 2002
Posts
3,787
Likes
10
Imagemagician worked well for me, but it was only a trial so it's since expired =/
 
Apr 4, 2003 at 1:23 AM Post #8 of 11

Rizumu

Thinks I like him.
Joined
Oct 5, 2002
Posts
3,787
Likes
10
Quote:

Originally posted by chillysalsa
angelfire doesn't allow remote linking?

But, I've posted all my pics from there:

SonyMDR-V6.jpg


Am I the only one seeing these, or getting through a loop-hole?


That be an MDR-V6.
 
Apr 4, 2003 at 1:48 AM Post #9 of 11

Sol_Zhen

Takes his kids to the natatorium every morning.
Joined
Sep 6, 2002
Posts
2,113
Likes
10
I know that angelfire either doesn't allow remote linking in some forums or the allowed bandwidth is so low that images tend to disappear after the thread has been loaded by x number of people depending on the size of the pic.
 
Apr 4, 2003 at 1:51 AM Post #10 of 11

ProFingerSk8er

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Feb 15, 2003
Posts
2,087
Likes
12
samething with geocities >_<
they only give out like 10mb per day
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top