sennheiser HD 439
Sennheiser HD449
Superlux 668b
Superlux 330
Superlux 681 evo
JVC HA-RX900 /700
Audio Technica ath-m30
Sennheiser HD 518

First of all the cheaper the better. All of sennheiser are ususally way over my budget but I have found them for around 30euro less than the usual price which in case they really are worth it become "affordable"
Can anyone give me advice on which are better for listening to music and watching hd shows/anime on the pc?
Also are any of those useless without a soundcard?

Original post with more information on what I am looking for below

First of all I want to appologise for creating another one of these threads but I did'nt find any that I understand is in the same terms as mine

I am looking for a comfortable and flexible pair of cans to use on my PC.
I Don't have any kind of phone amplification device nor do I think I could afford one ( I am new to this but after reading some threads they seem to be expensive); Just a regular onboard soundcard (ok if you think this might do some difference and they're cheap I might be able to spare some money for one). 
Again I am a newbie and don't know if in tese terms I could be looking for anything that could be regarded as audiophile gear (or even if thats at all possible to achieve... :frowning2: ) but I do enjoy listening to the music just right.
That said, I'll be using them for listening to a wide range of music with emphasis on Rock/Metal and Blues/Jazz. I am not a basshead but I enjoy listenning to the bass when it is supposed to be heard.
I will also be using them a lot to watch anime, and hd shows.
Gaming will also be a task I'll need them to perform but I'll preoritize having quality in the afforementioned tasks.
I also like the ideia that I could switch to my phone and listen on the go but that isn't too importatnt.