My official thank you thread
Feb 13, 2003 at 6:42 AM Thread Starter Post #1 of 4

Rizumu

Thinks I like him.
I'm really nice and content right now with all this headphone gear lying around me, and figured now would the best time as any to thank all of you on this board for your help.

I was a complete newbie when I joined, and never would know as much as I do now without the recommendations I received from people in responding to my numerous "help!" threads. I've really learned a lot and enjoyed this board for the fourth months I've been a member. Even people who have never posted anything directed toward me...thank you for discussing and posting your thoughts. Everyone is extemely polite and helpful on this forum, moreso than any others that I've been to.

I've come a long way from using Sony earbuds and an MP3 player, and am not done yet!

I really love my gear
smily_headphones1.gif
I figured this would be a more meaningful thread than one of the "look what I got!" sort. (I think kelly's old rant scared me off from that...
wink.gif
)

Feb 13, 2003 at 8:19 AM Post #2 of 4
Hehehe...

I'm glad we helped you spend your money
wink.gif

very_evil_smiley.gif

Feb 13, 2003 at 3:51 PM Post #4 of 4
You know...I agree with you completely and I too am thankful of all the information and experiences shared on this forum and those like it.