sennheiser ie 900
  1. MoonAudio

    NEW: Sennheiser IE 900

    Sennheiser IE 900 $1,299.95 Order Now IE 900 - The precision-manufactured aluminum housing of the IE 900 faithfully protects the dynamic TrueResponse transducers at the heart of Sennheiser’s innovative X3R technology. Experience the peak of German audio engineering and manufacturing with...
  2. Sennheiser

    Live Q&A: IE 900 with Jermo Koehnke

    Hello Head-Fi, Save the date! We’re hosting a live Q&A session with audiophile product guru Jermo Koehnke this Friday, May 14th at 11:00am New York Time (8:00am Pacific, 5pm Germany), here in the Head-Fi discussion forums. We will be discussing all-things IE 900, so tune in and join the...
  3. Sennheiser

    Every detail matters: Introducing the all-new IE 900

    Hello Head-Fi! We’re thrilled to announce an all-new earphone for reference-level listening when every detail matters: the IE 900. Made in Germany and milled from a single block of aluminum, each earpiece houses a sophisticated multi-stage acoustic system that pushes our wide band dynamic...
  4. jude

    Sennheiser IE900 Review, Measurements, & Harman Target Talk

    Sennheiser IE900 Review, Measurements, & Harman Target Talk NOTE: If you can't see the embedded video above, please CLICK HERE to see the video. We listen to, look at, and measure Sennheiser's latest flagship IEM, the Sennheiser IE900. However, before we get to the IE900, we discuss the...
Top