1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice
jiff
Joined:
Nov 16, 2011
Messages:
333
Likes Received:
19
Trader History (0)

Followers 1

Occupation:
I work in the mortgage industry and am going back to school.

Share This Page

  • About

    Occupation:
    I work in the mortgage industry and am going back to school.
    Interests:
    Sports, Music, Cars
    Headphone Inventory:
    IEM's - UE TF10's, Yamaha EPH-100, JVC FXT90, Etymotic HF5, PureSound ClarityOnes, Klipsch S4 and Monoprice 8320

    headphones - Panasonic RP-HTF600 and Sony MDR-V150
    Headphone Amp Inventory:
    just a FiiO E5
    Source Inventory:
    Philips GoGear SA32 4gb
    Sony NWZ-E344 8gb
    Sansa Fuze + 8 gb
    Cowon i10 16gb
    Music Preferences:
    Well EDM is about 99% of all I listen to and I like many types. House, Deep House, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Minimal Techno, Trance, Progressive Trance, Psy & Goa Trance, some Dubstep and D&B, Downtempo & Chill, Trip Hop with a little bit of Hardstyle thrown in.
    Gear-Fi:
    My computer because without it I would go crazy and my phone.
    I'm a 31 year old that does take myself or anything to seriously.

    Signature

    IEM's (in order of Favorites) - TF10 = Yamaha EPH-100, FXT90, Etymotic HF5, ClarityOnes, S4, Monoprice 8320
    Headphones - Panasonic RP-HTF600
    Portable Gear - GoGear SA32, Sony NWZ-E344, Sansa Fuze +, Cowon i10
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • There are no messages on jiff's profile yet.