shure SE530 for zune 120?
May 1, 2009 at 5:19 PM Thread Starter Post #1 of 39

midoo1990

Headphoneus Supremus
hey guuys, i am a new member and i need your help in weather or not to get SE530 for my zune 120 or not. i tossed up the crappy headphones that came with the zune and bought instead skullcandy titan. they were a huge update from the stock earbuds and they are still amazing as i always use them. but i want to replace them because they have a very very heavy bass that make alot of pain to my EARS!dont get me wrong i love bass and i cant listen to any music without base but these skullcandy are going to make me deff!! also another thing is when i turn my zune volume up they become to get squicky and the sound becomes thin and my ears become in alot of pain. i am willing to pay 500 bucks for the SE530 but i want to make sure that they sound significantly better as i have been collecting this money for almost a year(i am still a student in first year of college!) i listen mainly to rock,pop,country,loads of electronic,some house and trance,dance and soundtracks. i listen mainly to coldplay,akon,taylor swift,rascall flatts,DJ angel one,tiesto,von bourne,M.I.A.... you got the picture. i downlaod music from the internet as it is not illegal in my country and mainly i download from limewire. all of my formats are mp3 at 320 and 256kbps. i can get them all to 320kbps if thats the problem. now do you recommend getting these inearphones or not? oh iforgot, i want to know how efficient they are in noise isolation as i listen to my zune in the street in taxi, on bus and in home so i like it to be qiute.should i buy it?any help will be appreciated. thank u all.

May 1, 2009 at 5:40 PM Post #2 of 39