I've accidentally clicked the "thumbs up" button a few times and can't find a way to undo it?
Clicking the button does nothing, so does clicking "see who liked" and then X.
I don't know if it's inappropriate to raise this thread from many months ago, but I'd like someone to have a look at this feature. I clicked the thumb button, thinking I could cancel it (like I can do with flagging posts since I accidentally hit that on my iPhone constantly), and next thing you know I am "liking" a post that I really do not wish to associate myself with.
I tried searching for other threads on this topic, and came up short, so I apologize if this post was better off elsewhere.