Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › WTB: Little Dot MKIII
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

WTB: Little Dot MKIII

post #1 of 4
Thread Starter 

 

  Looking for a Little Dot MKIII.

 

  Ebay ads are all from China. Are these safe?

 

  There is also alot of references about David Zhezhe. How do I contact him?

 

  Thanks in advance.

post #2 of 4

David Zhezhe is one of the sellers on eBay. Don't quote me on it but he is suppose to be the authorized seller for these. And yes they are all from China, since they are made there. I order one about a year ago from David and is very happy with the purchase. It cost a bit for the shipping and ship time is a bit long but its is across the world. 

post #3 of 4

Check out David's website at http://www.littledot.net.  That will give you all of the information on curent models as well as ordering instructions.  That was how I bought my MK III!

post #4 of 4

I bought my own Little Dot Mark III (used) from a seller in Pennsylvania through eBay but the Chinese (most them are in Hong Kong if I recall correctly) ads are indeed legit. Your best bet is to order straight through David himself (it'll cost $244 if you live in the United States) although you can buy a brand new model via a Chinese reseller for much less. If you're concerned about buying from China, David is extremely helpful and takes wide measures to ensure there is indeed quality control. Shipping is pretty fast too, three or four days to the U.S.

 

http://www.littledot.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1473&sid=1b3f7c2a4ad0011dee83e2f7e1dde3ad

You can contact David directly through his email - little.tube@gmail.com

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphone Amps (full-size)
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › WTB: Little Dot MKIII