T-Peos H-150 ???
Sep 11, 2014 at 11:07 PM Thread Starter Post #1 of 21

Allanmarcus

Headphoneus Supremus
Anyone heard of these? 3-way hybrid for $81.28USD!

http://ctcaudio.com/collections/t-peos/products/t-peos-h-150-earphones

I cannot find any info.

Thanks,

Allan

Sep 13, 2014 at 6:56 AM Post #2 of 21
I'm in conversation now about getting a sample -  let's see if we can shed some light on the H-150  product from T-Peos.

I'll let you know if it goes ahead. 

Oct 9, 2014 at 1:33 AM Post #3 of 21
Hello,

Below is my review of the T-PEOS H-150.  Now, keep in mind I’m completely new to all of this and took a while to figure out the terminology and have a long way to go still.  I’m sure there are better words to describe the sound I’m hearing but this is what I came up with so far.

T-PEOS H-150 Review

T-PEOS is a Korea manufacturer, designing and engineering high quality and premium sounding earphones. The H-150 is T-PEOS first 3way hybrid consisting of 1 balanced armature and 2 dynamic drivers, using a network crossover to effortlessly deliver a fantastic sound that caters to wide variety of genre; a powerful low-end, rich mids and treble with solid analytical capabilities.

SPECIFICATION
MSRP:         $79 USD {CTCAudio.com}
Driver Units: Balanced Armature & 2 Dynamic Drivers
Impedance:  30 ohm @ 1 kHz
Sensitivity:    105dB @ 1 kHz
Power:          100mW (max)
Frequency:   20 Hz ~ 10 kHz
Connector:    3.5 mm / 4pole 24 K gold plated L-type plug
Cord:             Half flat type rubber cable, 1.2 m / Balanced Y-Type
Weight:         16 g

ACCESSORIES
The H-150 comes in a very simple and basic packaging that is sturdy enough to protect the unit. Inside the box are the most essential in-earphone accessories consisting of a small carrying pouch, clip, 4 pairs of tips (1 foam and 3 silicones), rubber ear guides and an extension cable adapter.

BUILD QUALITY