Stax SRM T1S (SOLD)
Type
For Sale
Currency
USD
Price
575
Shipping Destinations
United States
post-15753388
Thread Starter
Post #1 of 4

tabness

Head-Fier
Joined
Jul 7, 2018
Messages
75
Reaction score
95
Location
seattle
Joined
Jul 7, 2018
Location
seattle
Posts
75
Likes
95
SOLD (offsite)

Works fine and in pretty good cosmetic condition (some scratches and one side panel looks worn a bit) but has a screw stripped so hard you'd think it was Club Cheetah lol

The unit was set to US voltage though it was originally a Japan voltage only amp. I haven't bothered dealing with the stripped screw to open it.

SOLD + shipping inclusive of PayPal fees
will do a little cheaper for a local pickup buyer

stax srm t1s 1.png
stax srm t1s 2.png
stax srm t1s 3.png
stax srm t1s 4.png
stax srm t1s 5.png
 
Last edited:
     Share This Post       
post-15797682
Post #2 of 4

vitop

New Head-Fier
Joined
May 30, 2020
Messages
21
Reaction score
1
Location
Houston
Joined
May 30, 2020
Location
Houston
Posts
21
Likes
1
Hi
Will this work directly with a set of headphones or do you also need an amplifier? I think I saw this on eBay
 
     Share This Post       
post-15801797
Post #3 of 4

ktm

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Jul 31, 2005
Messages
382
Reaction score
33
Joined
Jul 31, 2005
Posts
382
Likes
33
It hooks directly to your source , no external amp needed.
 
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: Erfan Elahi

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top