start page??
post-190897
Thread Starter
Post #1 of 4

TimSchirmer

Repelling digital infidels. (Would that be called the Digifadah?)
Joined
Nov 22, 2001
Messages
3,222
Reaction score
50
Joined
Nov 22, 2001
Posts
3,222
Likes
50
I can't find the source section on the start page?!? I still see the amps/source components section.
 
     Share This Post       
post-190918
Post #2 of 4

kerelybonto

doo-di-doo-di-dum doo-di-dum doo-di-doo-di-dum
Joined
May 6, 2002
Messages
1,518
Reaction score
10
Joined
May 6, 2002
Posts
1,518
Likes
10
Yeah, it's still there. Don't know if the mods can change that or not -- probably jude'll have to do it.

kerely
 
     Share This Post       
post-190940
Post #3 of 4

darkclouds

Particular about his Sméagol Grammar we thinks he is.
Joined
Sep 27, 2001
Messages
1,988
Reaction score
10
Joined
Sep 27, 2001
Posts
1,988
Likes
10
It's the 'Other technologies/Formats'
 
     Share This Post       
post-190995
Post #4 of 4

TimSchirmer

Repelling digital infidels. (Would that be called the Digifadah?)
Joined
Nov 22, 2001
Messages
3,222
Reaction score
50
Joined
Nov 22, 2001
Posts
3,222
Likes
50
I noticed.

*sigh* source always seems to be the forgotten component.
 
     Share This Post       

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top