1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

Question About IE8 Earphones on Ebay Fake or not?

  1. ComputerGeek
    Hello, guys I was watching a pair of Sennheiser IE 8 Earphones on Ebay. And was hoping that someone could tell me if they look Legit. The Second picture shows a packing slip or Invoice for them and I was wondering if anyone could tell me if they see any signs of a fake. I was thinking someone could have faked the invoice but the ink stamp makes it seem real. Thanks!
    Link http://www.ebay.com/itm/251133817440?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649#ht_500wt_1363
    My First Post BTW!
  2. ComputerGeek
  3. ComputerGeek
    They are ending in 14h so Speed is somewhat of the essence. Thanks!
  4. ComputerGeek
    Really need a answer if possible guys! Thanks!
  5. iamthem
    Fake. Don't even think about it.
    Edit: I really wouldn't buy a $300 iem off eBay. The risk for fakes is too great.
  6. ComputerGeek
    First link or Second. And Why?
    Well I am looking for them on Ebay for a Reason I don't have $300 to Spend. If I can't find a pair of these cheap then I''ll just go back to my Woodees Sport Earphones.

Share This Page