Not FS anymore! Stax T1 amp (price lowered)
Type
For Sale
Currency
USD
Price
650
Shipping Destinations
United States
post-15400597
Thread Starter
Post #1 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
I'm selling my SRM-T1 amp to fund other purchase. Bought used earlier in 2019.
Tested both Pro and Normal bias, and they both work great. The amp works 100% flawlessly.
I will add photos later on. The amp has black front panel.

I have been using the amp in the US, running off 120v with no need for any external power transformer.
Smoke and pet free home.

I will cover PayPal fees and shipping cost (within the USA).
 
Last edited:
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: Erfan Elahi
post-15403937
Post #2 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
Adding photos... Only minor imperfection I can see is a small scratch on the left of the front panel (seen in 2nd photo, below and to the left of the power button). Otherwise, in great physical shape, and works great!

T1 Top.jpg
T1 Front.jpg
T1 Back.jpg
 
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: Erfan Elahi
post-15466796
Post #8 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
Price just lowered to $650 for a quick sale this weekend!
 
     Share This Post       
post-15472941
Post #9 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
Valentine's Day is over, and the T1 saw no buyer's love! :frowning2:
 
     Share This Post       
post-15473704
Post #10 of 13

Erfan Elahi

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
May 19, 2017
Messages
387
Reaction score
178
Location
Seychelles
Joined
May 19, 2017
Location
Seychelles
Posts
387
Likes
178
hi, I see your picture, but still double checking since you using it there - I need 220-240v, will I need a transformer for this ?
 
     Share This Post       
post-15473787
Post #11 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
hi, I see your picture, but still double checking since you using it there - I need 220-240v, will I need a transformer for this ?
Honestly, I am not sure, but I am only shipping within the US... For US buyers - that should not be an issue.
 
     Share This Post       
post-15475273
Post #12 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
I am willing to offer a temporary big price drop, pending availability of an item I am trying to buy... (waiting for seller response)
Since I will need the cash to fund other item - PM me for lower price.
 
     Share This Post       
post-15479424
Post #13 of 13

Zachik

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Messages
2,872
Reaction score
2,010
Joined
Jan 15, 2015
Posts
2,872
Likes
2,010
Sale suspended indefinitely!
Item I was going to fund is gone, so no reason to sell my T1 anymore.
 
     Share This Post       

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top