Newbie Question: Fixed my power circuit, but now having other problems :(
post-161810
Thread Starter
Post #1 of 4

Chu

1000+ Head-Fier
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Messages
1,122
Reaction score
14
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Posts
1,122
Likes
14
Arrugh, well, I fixed the power section on my CMoy, but now the actuial amp section is giving me fits. I posted a question on headwize, but noone responded. I wonder if anyone here knows what I am doing wrong, the link is here .
 
     Share This Post       
post-162062
Post #2 of 4

Budgie

Never looks a gift amp in the jackhole.
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Messages
2,154
Reaction score
18
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Posts
2,154
Likes
18
Your R3 looks to be connected in the wrong place.
 
     Share This Post       
post-162082
Post #3 of 4

Chu

1000+ Head-Fier
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Messages
1,122
Reaction score
14
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Posts
1,122
Likes
14
>> Your R3 looks to be connected in the wrong place.


Ahh, where should R3 go? From the diagram, it looks like it should be connected to the ground, R4, and pin 2?
 
     Share This Post       
post-162335
Post #4 of 4

Budgie

Never looks a gift amp in the jackhole.
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Messages
2,154
Reaction score
18
Joined
Jun 22, 2001
Posts
2,154
Likes
18
Eeh! Now I look at it and see it looks correct. Stupid Bird!
 
     Share This Post       

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top