New TOL A&K DAP : the AK Ultima SP1000
post-15370852
Post #7,621 of 7,803

raelamb

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Sep 13, 2007
Messages
427
Reaction score
62
Joined
Sep 13, 2007
Posts
427
Likes
62
Just tried this on my SP2000 and says no update. Running 1.16CM.
 
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: arftech
post-15370869
Post #7,622 of 7,803

arftech

100+ Head-Fier
Joined
Dec 3, 2010
Messages
393
Reaction score
103
Joined
Dec 3, 2010
Posts
393
Likes
103
I’m patiently waiting for Roon.
 
     Share This Post       
post-15371181
Post #7,623 of 7,803

Jalo

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Dec 18, 2007
Messages
3,337
Reaction score
721
Joined
Dec 18, 2007
Posts
3,337
Likes
721
Just tried this on my SP2000 and says no update. Running 1.16CM.
Is there any noticeable sound difference between 1.13CM and 1.16 CM on your SP2000? Please share.
 
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: TheHighlander
post-15372467
Post #7,626 of 7,803

TYATYA

500+ Head-Fier
Joined
Mar 6, 2011
Messages
986
Reaction score
297
Location
Center of sound stage
Joined
Mar 6, 2011
Location
Center of sound stage
Posts
986
Likes
297
Great!
Which firmware version are you using?
1.20CM and have no willing to update.
Tone generator for testing a headphone, Chrome helps me enter Youtube on my Spk, Neutron for my taste...
Also UAPP on Spk is my need
 
     Share This Post       
  • Like
Reactions: yaslam
post-15374155
Post #7,630 of 7,803

TYATYA

500+ Head-Fier
Joined
Mar 6, 2011
Messages
986
Reaction score
297
Location
Center of sound stage
Joined
Mar 6, 2011
Location
Center of sound stage
Posts
986
Likes
297
Hello.
Do you know if it is possible to downgrade the AK to the previous firmware?
Shutdown unit then press+hold vol+ vol- power untill "A" logo displayed then release holding after 2s.
There is Menu display then.
You need a usb/card with firmware file content
 
     Share This Post       
post-15374191
Post #7,631 of 7,803

Luluop31

New Head-Fier
Joined
May 31, 2019
Messages
23
Reaction score
0
Location
France
Joined
May 31, 2019
Location
France
Posts
23
Likes
0
Shutdown unit then press+hold vol+ vol- power untill "A" logo displayed then release holding after 2s.
There is Menu display then.
You need a usb/card with firmware file content
Ok TY
But now where can I find the previous firmware ?
 
     Share This Post       
post-15374323
Post #7,634 of 7,803

giangp1

New Head-Fier
Joined
Dec 20, 2019
Messages
33
Reaction score
3
Location
Ho Chi Minh City, VietNam
Joined
Dec 20, 2019
Location
Ho Chi Minh City, VietNam
Posts
33
Likes
3
     Share This Post       

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 2, Guests: 7)

Top