1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

Dismiss Notice

Coffee Anyone?

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Next

Last
  1. gsferrari Contributor
    This is probably the best coffee I have ever tasted in my life!!!

Cafe' Britt (www.cafebritt.com) 100% Costa Rica Arabica Coffee - Dark Roast

I AM WIRED!!! [​IMG] [​IMG]

My south american neighbor just happened to have this in her hand when I went over to borrow a few filters for my lame colombian excuse-for-coffee. She gave me an entire 340g bag to keep along with a bunch of filters. Now this either means that she doesnt want me knocking on her door again [​IMG] Or that she genuinely cares that I pass my exam tomorrow...

I am studying for a CCNP certification exam (BCRAN for those of you who are in the know...) and this is probably the weirdest Cisco cert. test out there...positively bizarre...

I totally need the coffee...im gonna NAIL this test tomorrow...

hmmm...

[​IMG]

2. stevesurf Contributor
    Quote:

Originally Posted by gsferrari
    I totally need the coffee...im gonna NAIL this test tomorrow...
    hmmm...
    [​IMG]

Best o' luck, Guru! You'll do great!

3. GoRedwings19 Contributor
    yes please GS, I want a it black no sugar. I take my hit pure [​IMG]

4. armaniwearr
    goodluck tomorrow and Wishing you goodluck on that CCIE when it comes around!! [​IMG]

5. gsferrari Contributor
    Quote:

Originally Posted by armaniwearr
    goodluck tomorrow and Wishing you goodluck on that CCIE when it comes around!! [​IMG]

[​IMG] [​IMG]

Oh boy...I still have BCMSN, CIT, CCDA, CCDP, CCIP and CCIE written to manage before I try for the CCIE lab. This is gonne be one helluva ride [​IMG]

6. agile_one Contributor
    Just like GoRed, I take mine black, no cream or sugar, too. Thanks, Guru. [​IMG]

7. fureshi