Classic Sony D-303 in excellent condition
Mar 16, 2006 at 10:08 AM Thread Starter Post #1 of 11

joolsburger

New Head-Fier
It's in perfect working order.

It does not skip, jump or suffer from any other transport problems and sounds excellent, I have been using it in my transportable set up for a couple of years on and off and with my headphone amp and senn's it does impress with the quality on offer. The headphone out is surprisingly good and it can drive most phones with ease. The line out deserves all the praise it gets.

Everything is smooth and easy to operate, no butttons stick and the volume control is silent, no crackles.

The case is in excellent condition although there is a little wear to be expected for its age please see the images.

The last one of these I saw on ebay sold for $177, I know we all like a bargain but please, no stupid offers!!!!

Pics are available on request, however I will post a link to pics later.

No box or any accessories, I run itfrom 2 x AA's as the rechargeable battery it came with does not work. I am happy to ship worldwide once payment is recieved and cleared.

These things are increasingly hard to find so grab it while you can.

image45.jpg

image0.jpg

Mar 16, 2006 at 3:55 PM Post #2 of 11

Filburt

Headphoneus Supremus
Not to put too fine a point on it, but if you want eBay prices for your unit, your best bet is to sell it on eBay.

Also, you don't have the AC adaptor for it then, correct?

Mar 16, 2006 at 4:04 PM Post #3 of 11

joolsburger

New Head-Fier
I have an AC adaptor but not a Sony one. I would be happy to put it on ebay and futher tetchy posts about ebay will probably make that happen. I made the comment about price because the last time I advertised it for sale here someone offered me $30 which I think is maybe just a touch low!!!

Mar 17, 2006 at 8:47 PM Post #4 of 11

Audiofiler

Headphoneus Supremus
I hear that jools..