Album art in foobarv0.9.5.6
Nov 25, 2008 at 9:42 PM Thread Starter Post #1 of 11

Chri5peed

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Posts
3,611
Likes
12
Anyway to put the panel above albumlist.
confused_face(1).gif


albumart.gif
 
Nov 25, 2008 at 11:00 PM Post #3 of 11

Chri5peed

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Posts
3,611
Likes
12
Done it, bloomin' H it was a hard thing. None of this adding 'new panels' malarky of old.

I used a fiddled with Config#2 from Make Foobar2000 Look Like iTunes
 
Nov 25, 2008 at 11:06 PM Post #5 of 11

Chri5peed

Headphoneus Supremus
Joined
Sep 16, 2005
Posts
3,611
Likes
12
Quote:

Originally Posted by rossboy /img/forum/go_quote.gif
Maybe the guys at Hydrogenaudio can can help you with this.


I got a weeks ban for posting this:

Columns UI / Album List panel problems

'Recently new PC/Visterised, so went for v0.9.5.6.

I used to use ColumnsUI w/Albumlist on the left, so every album I've got could be dragged and dropped to the playlist.
Now this panel cannot be accessed, even though 'albumlist panel' is in preferences.


Any ideas?


What, I was stumped, obviously caught a mod in a bad mood.



edit - Yeah, it looks lovely and clean, just need a '# of plays' column.
 
Nov 26, 2008 at 1:31 PM Post #8 of 11

HippieTom

500+ Head-Fier
Joined
Aug 17, 2008
Posts
583
Likes
1
Quote:

Originally Posted by Chri5peed /img/forum/go_quote.gif
I got a weeks ban for posting this:

Columns UI / Album List panel problems

'Recently new PC/Visterised, so went for v0.9.5.6.

I used to use ColumnsUI w/Albumlist on the left, so every album I've got could be dragged and dropped to the playlist.
Now this panel cannot be accessed, even though 'albumlist panel' is in preferences.


Any ideas?


What, I was stumped, obviously caught a mod in a bad mood.



edit - Yeah, it looks lovely and clean, just need a '# of plays' column.



WHAT? I must say i dont see the reason to get ban because you helped a guy? damn i will be careful in the future. you can use my account ( just kidding
smile.gif
)
 
Nov 26, 2008 at 1:41 PM Post #9 of 11

HippieTom

500+ Head-Fier
Joined
Aug 17, 2008
Posts
583
Likes
1
Maby he was in a bad mod LOL
 
Nov 27, 2008 at 6:09 AM Post #10 of 11

rossboy

Head-Fier
Joined
May 22, 2008
Posts
54
Likes
10
"edit - Yeah, it looks lovely and clean, just need a '# of plays' column."

Have you got the play count to work yet? I tried the Config #1 but then went to Columns UI>Playlist View>Columns>Play Count and edited the column there.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top