1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. blomman77
    Nice review! A spot on description of the T800
    blomman77, Jul 5, 2019
    FastAndClean likes this.
  2. FastAndClean
    thank you buddy
    FastAndClean, Jul 5, 2019
  3. JohnNick
    Great review Congratulations!
    JohnNick, Jul 6, 2019
    FastAndClean likes this.
  4. Mlaihk
    The mids are a bit too subdued for me. Is there anyway to use filters yo bring out more mids? Dampen more of the bass?
    Mlaihk, Jul 16, 2019
  5. FastAndClean
    no, the dampers effect only the mids and treble
    FastAndClean, Jul 16, 2019
  6. michaelf28
    Great review!!, already ordered mine from aliexpress!!. Just in case I have issues with the treble, where would I buy the knowles dampers from?. Could you put up a link?.I've also heard from some forums that tips can also help this problem,jvc spiral dot got a mention, thankfully I already have them, so they could be worth a try if I have any issues!!. kind regards from mike.
    michaelf28, Jul 19, 2019
  7. FastAndClean
    Hi Mike, i am at work right now, when I come back home will give you links, you can buy them from aliexpress
    FastAndClean, Jul 19, 2019
    michaelf28 likes this.
  8. FastAndClean
    here is the link for the dampers Mike, i use green like those - [URL]https://www.aliexpress.com/item/32913073739.html[/URL]
    FastAndClean, Jul 19, 2019
    michaelf28 likes this.
  9. michaelf28
    Thanks for the link!! :)
    michaelf28, Jul 20, 2019
    FastAndClean likes this.
  10. RikudouGoku
    [USER=379931]@FastAndClean[/USER] What Copper cable is that? looks like 16 core.
    RikudouGoku, Jul 29, 2019
  11. FastAndClean
    [USER=514119]@RikudouGoku[/USER] yes, NICEHCK 16 core copper cable
    FastAndClean, Jul 29, 2019
    RikudouGoku likes this.