1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. FunctionalDoc
    Great compassion and going through a listening of Auteurs's vs Verite with the Romantic Warrior track. Nice concise review and hard to compare and contrast 3 of Zach's children's.
    FunctionalDoc, Apr 22, 2019
    Slim1970 and zach915m like this.
  2. L0rdGwyn
    Cohesive, concise review that emphasizes the strengths of each headphone. Nicely done!
    L0rdGwyn, Apr 22, 2019
  3. Wildcatsare1
    Fantastic review of something that is quite difficult to describe, the small, but meaningful differences between these three headphones. Very nicely done Sir, a well written review!
    Wildcatsare1, Apr 22, 2019
  4. LoryWiv
    Terrific comparative review, I really felt you conveyed a helpful sense of the strengths and limitations of each ZMF. I own Auteur and would add that it's coherence of sound and flow work well for classical music, which is my preferred genre. Many thanks for posting this, BunnyNamedCraig!
    LoryWiv, Apr 23, 2019
  5. gLer
    Outstanding review, well laid out and clearly explained. This is the type of review that really helps you make decisions about the headphones you use and why you like them. Even happier with my Auteur having read this, not that I needed confirmation. Auteur + HD800 = endgame :)
    gLer, Apr 23, 2019
  6. whirlwind
    Nice review and that Cocobolo Auteur is stunning!
    whirlwind, Apr 23, 2019
  7. Pharmaboy
    Nice review! You do us all a service by comparing these 3 exemplary open-back dynamics from ZMF.
    Pharmaboy, Apr 24, 2019
  8. PeteSTRADAMUS
    Nice review Craig!
    PeteSTRADAMUS, Apr 24, 2019
  9. BunnyNamedCraig
    Thanks for all the kind words friends :)
    BunnyNamedCraig, Apr 25, 2019
  10. luvmusik
    Wonderful review Craig ! Great comparison, enjoyed reading this, plus RTF - Romantic Warrior my #1 fave album, super choice for demo.
    luvmusik, Apr 25, 2019