1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. PinkyPowers
    I think I'd really like this IEM.
    PinkyPowers, Mar 31, 2017
  2. gearofwar
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    How would Vega compare to Hum PristineHere is my ranking of Resolution 1. Samba 2. Vega (only if driven properly) 3. Pristine 4. Aether 5. Andromeda 6. Katana 7. Encore
    gearofwar, Mar 31, 2017
  3. gearofwar
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    How would Vega compare to Hum Pristine   Here is my ranking of Resolution 1. Samba 2. Vega (only if driven properly) 3. Pristine 4. Aether 5. Andromeda 6. Katana 7. Encore
    gearofwar, Mar 31, 2017
  4. gearofwar
    How would Vega compare to Hum Pristine Here is my ranking of Resolution 1. Samba 2. Vega (only if driven properly) 3. Pristine 4. Aether 5. Andromeda 6. Katana 7. Encore
    gearofwar, Mar 31, 2017
  5. twister6
    [user=344545]@gearofwar[/user] : Pristine has a neutral tonality so not in the same category as Vega, and thus a reason I didn't compare these.  Might take a while before I get to that comparison, sorry, in a middle of too many other reviews.
    twister6, Mar 31, 2017
  6. Womaz
    A great review and excellent read. I've just plumped for some Lyra 2s and you are almost making me wish I had waited for extra cash to be available :wink:
    Womaz, Apr 2, 2017
  7. emptymt
    Am I right in saying that you prefer The Andromeda to the Vega?
    emptymt, Apr 12, 2017
  8. twister6
    [user=432120]@emptymt[/user] : when it comes to reviews, I try to stay as neutral as possible :D  Only describe what and how I hear it.  No preferences.  You guys/gals draw your own conclusion, which one is your cup of tea based on your sound preference ;)
    twister6, Apr 12, 2017
    gc335 likes this.
  9. emptymt
    Nice point! Excellent review btw, as always ^_^
    emptymt, Apr 13, 2017