1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. thekorsen
    Great review man! Also, as a proud A73 owner myself, I highly recommend the sony noise isolation eartips (japanese export, Sony EP-EXN50). For me, it completely solved the comfort issues without negatively affecting the sound and has yet to slip off the nozzle. I never tried the other tips though, so they may do an even better job.
    thekorsen, Dec 6, 2016
  2. DynamikeB
    Thank you!  Interesting suggestion for the EP-EXN50 eartips.  I will look for this. Cheers!
    DynamikeB, Dec 7, 2016
  3. alexandros a
    Yeah dude,since i bought those (about 10 months ago) i am still in love with their top notch accuracy and most of all (it wasnt mentioned on your review)their magical mid-range frequency With those ones vocals come alive and upfront with clarity,Totally a mid-centric iem and propably the mayor difference between A73 and MA750 which i also have is the reproducing of the mid-frequencies/vocals RHA 750 kind of laid back sound,Fidue A73 more alive and mid focus with a wide soundstage
    alexandros a, Dec 8, 2016
  4. DynamikeB
    Exact!  You are bringing even more precision to it!  Awesome clear midrange, for sure.  Thanks! The A73 breathes so much and it shines with details.
    DynamikeB, Dec 8, 2016
  5. alexandros a
    Yes i bought A73 after spending some time with Fidue A83 triple-driver but have sent those back due to some fitting issues i experienced.The A73 arrived in the market after A83 in order for FIDUE to be more consumer friendly,and their main  highlght is firstly the forwarded mid range.and secondly the treble orientated tunning.Imagine that with A83 treble frequencies were nearly unaudible due to treble piercing sound.but quite more airy and transparent...Nevertheless after having read enough positive reviews i bought A73 and since then i use those mostly with any recordings,only once i got dissapointed in reading a review from totallyhubbed saying that those A73 have no sub bass impact at all...Thats totally wrong in my opinion...i find the sub bass extenstion on the A73 just enough and mostly accurate IMHO but its always a subjective matter...for me A73 is a great allrounder with enough body and emotion to satisfy any music enthusiast...
    alexandros a, Dec 8, 2016
  6. DynamikeB
    I agree.  Bass is great.  Right in its place.  And yes, all this is IMHO as usual, but what a great one that fits most, if not all musical style I throw at it!
    DynamikeB, Dec 8, 2016
  7. alexandros a
    Forgot to tell you man... Spinfits are the best tips i ve tried so far with A73 [url=https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/redirect.html?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325&tag=headfiorg-20&location=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.amazon.co.uk%2Fgp%2Fredirect.html%3Fie%3DUTF8%26linkCode%3Dur2%26camp%3D1789%26creative%3D9325%26tag%3Dheadfiorg-20%26location%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Fwww.amazon.co.uk%252Fgp%252Fproduct%252FB01B69IXN4%252Fref%253Doh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00%253Fie%253DUTF8%2526psc%253D1]SpinFit CP800-L[/url] If you have a chance to try those you will be amazed...Due to dipper insertion those provide a big difference to high and low frequencies enhancement
    alexandros a, Dec 9, 2016
  8. DynamikeB
    Thanks [user=448940]alexandros a[/user].  I will look into these tips as well.  I am always on the look out to get the best out of my listening experience.  Regards!
    DynamikeB, Dec 9, 2016