1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. Zelda
    great stuff! thanks for the review
    Zelda, Aug 6, 2016
  2. kvad
    Man, you're on fire today! I think summer holiday needs to be extended so we can have more of your insights : ) Thanks for this and all the other reviews.
    kvad, Aug 6, 2016
  3. ozkan
    Have you tried JVC Spiral tips Peter? They maybe give some warmth to the mids and improve mid-bass impact you are looking for. 
    ozkan, Aug 6, 2016
  4. ozkan
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Great review btw? They really look awesome :
    ozkan, Aug 6, 2016
  5. ozkan
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Great review btw? They really look awesome :)
    ozkan, Aug 6, 2016
  6. ozkan
    Great review btw. They really look awesome:)
    ozkan, Aug 6, 2016
  7. AudioDHD
    Good review! Was hoping to read a comparison with the Shozy Zero since its also single DD.
    AudioDHD, Aug 6, 2016
  8. peter123
    Thanks for the support guys, highly appreciated ;)   [user=346841]@ozkan[/user] Thanks for the suggestion, unfortunately they don't help much in this case.    [user=450631]@AudioDHD[/user] Very short: Compared to the Zero the EN700 has a wider and higher soundstgage but less depth. They're also brighter while the Zero's are fuller and warmer with more mid-bass and better timbre no the notes. The EN700 has much better treble imo. Both these perform on a similar level to me but the Zero is silghtly better for my personal prefernce.
    peter123, Aug 7, 2016
  9. DynamikeB
    Great review, and nice comparisons.  Thanks.  Already have the A2S.  Tempting...
    DynamikeB, Aug 7, 2016
  10. BloodyPenguin
    Wonderful Review and Great Pictures!  
    BloodyPenguin, Aug 8, 2016
  11. Criss969
    Great review! I was looking at the 1More Triple Driver, but now I am considering these!
    Criss969, Aug 8, 2016
  12. BETEP 9
    They look like mini version of HiFiMan HE1000 :D
    BETEP 9, Aug 9, 2016
  13. Baycode
    Great review buddy ;)
    Baycode, Aug 9, 2016
  14. airomjosh
    As always, great review. How would you compare them with TFZ Series 5?
    airomjosh, Aug 9, 2016
  15. powermatic
    Nice review, very informative. And since you paid for these iems, your review actually means something! Well done.
    powermatic, Aug 10, 2016
  16. Cinder
    [user=342070]@peter123[/user] What material do you use as the floor for your photoshoots? Plexiglas?   [user=374003]@powermatic[/user] Are you implying that every reviewer who uses sample units is a corporate shill?
    Cinder, Aug 10, 2016
  17. peter123
    Thanks for the kind words guys, this means a lot to me :)   [user=453614]@Cinder[/user] It's just plastic. You can fin it on Aliexpress or Ebay (and other places as well I'm sure).
    peter123, Aug 11, 2016