1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. Kerouac
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Exellent review Steve! Very well written and informative piece + some nice pics (like that design). Besides that, a big ''Thank you!'', because you were the one that introduced me to Rhapsodio in the first place :)
    Kerouac, Dec 17, 2015
  2. Kerouac
    Excellent review Steve! Very well written and informative piece + some nice pics (like that design). Besides that, a big ''Thank you!'', because you were the one that introduced me to Rhapsodio in the first place :)
    Kerouac, Dec 17, 2015
  3. rookie2009
    Thanks mate,appreciate it..I enjoyed reading your reviews and flinkenick's on Rhapsodio products so I guess you guys kind of inspired me to do this review :P but Solar deserves this recognition as its a great iem..cheers bud!
    rookie2009, Dec 17, 2015
  4. flinkenick
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Never thought you would have typed up a review Steve but well done. I think the common factor here is the Solar that did the inspiring
    flinkenick, Dec 17, 2015
  5. flinkenick
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Never thought you would have typed up a review Steve, but well done. I think the common factor here is the Solar that did the inspiring
    flinkenick, Dec 17, 2015
  6. flinkenick
    Never thought you would have typed up a review Steve, but well done. I think the common factor here is the Solar that did the inspiring ;)
    flinkenick, Dec 17, 2015
  7. rookie2009
    Thanks Nic!! Thats very true about the Solar!
    rookie2009, Dec 17, 2015
  8. flinkenick
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    ps. Nice title - don't know if it was intentional but I feel it relates to the beautiful sparkly sound. Didn't realize you had gone for the 24k gold design.. Major jelly.. :)
    flinkenick, Dec 18, 2015
  9. flinkenick
    ps. Nice title - don't know if it was intentional but I feel it relates to the beautiful sparkly sound. Didn't realize you had gone for the 24k gold design.. Big time jelly.. :)
    flinkenick, Dec 18, 2015
  10. Ivabign
    Excellent review - just so hard to read with my Solar 40 miles (but 2 days) away from me - I'm glad that you enjoy them. Can't wait to join the club.
    Ivabign, Dec 20, 2015
  11. rookie2009
    Thanks Reggie :) One thing for sure is that it will make a nice Christmas gift for yourself!! Hope you enjoy it!
    rookie2009, Dec 20, 2015
  12. proedros
    great review and the K3003 comparison was very helpful indeed   thumbs up
    proedros, Jan 27, 2016