1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. twister6
    Very enjoyable read, fantastic job Maurice!
    twister6, Oct 25, 2015
  2. dw1narso
    Very nice writeup moedawg... very nice subjective descriotions and analogies... I listened to Grace M901 (and not impressed) but never had a chance to hear the next evolutions... Seems that this could be the contender to Chord Mojo...
    dw1narso, Oct 26, 2015
  3. Bananiq
    Amazing review! thank you.   First you convinced me to buy Dacport Slim and now I have to get this :D I am sorry for my wallet.
    Bananiq, Oct 26, 2015
  4. waynes world
    Great review - thanks!
    waynes world, Oct 26, 2015
  5. moedawg140
    Thanks for the kind words Alex, glad you enjoyed the read!   Appreciate the comment, [user=88019]@dw1narso[/user].  Maybe the Chord Mojo is the contender. :)   Happy you liked the review, [user=97449]@Bananiq[/user]!  Both are awesome products, so you'll be in good hands soon!   Thanks [user=333894]@waynes world[/user], and kudos to you for posting the m9XX thread link in the DACport Slim review thread as well!
    moedawg140, Oct 27, 2015
  6. dw1narso
    "Maybe the Chord Mojo is the contender. :)" that's strong word! :)   if only my country currency is not this bad, I'm surely will join the drop...
    dw1narso, Oct 27, 2015
  7. maikuirock
    Does it compare to any Schiit Mulit-bit stacks?
    maikuirock, Oct 27, 2015
  8. moedawg140
    [user=88019]@dw1narso[/user] - strong, but true. :)   [user=422331]@maikuirock[/user] - I haven't listened to the Schiit Multi-bit stacks in a little while, but from what I remember as well as my written notes, all I can say is that the m9XX compared favorably versus the Schiit Multi-bit stacks.
    moedawg140, Oct 27, 2015
  9. maikuirock
    Thanks Moe! Oh the Hype Train...DS or MultiBit? What to do?!
    maikuirock, Oct 27, 2015
  10. moedawg140
    [user=422331]@maikuirock[/user] - not sure what you'll do without being able to listen to everything to make a more concrete/reassuring decision, but it's a great time to be a music lover these days.  YOLO! 
    moedawg140, Oct 28, 2015
  11. JimNoyd
    Nice the Puro Sound IEM500 are $109 [url=http://www.amazon.com/gp/redirect.html?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325&tag=headfiorg-20&location=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.amazon.com%2Fgp%2Fredirect.html%3Fie%3DUTF8%26linkCode%3Dur2%26camp%3D1789%26creative%3D9325%26tag%3Dheadfiorg-20%26location%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.amazon.com%252FPuro-Sound-Labs-IEM500-Monitors%252Fdp%252FB00XO47YKI%252Fref%253Dsr_1_1%253Fie%253DUTF8%2526qid%253D1447080690%2526sr%253D8-1%2526keywords%253Diem500]http://www.amazon.com/Puro-Sound-Labs-IEM500-Monitors/dp/B00XO47YKI/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1447080690&sr=8-1&keywords=iem500[/url]
    JimNoyd, Nov 9, 2015
  12. bisonkron
    Thanks for the review! Good read. 
    bisonkron, Apr 30, 2016
  13. moedawg140
    Appreciate the comments, [user=445707]@bisonkron[/user]! 
    moedawg140, Jul 1, 2016
  14. Pedro Retador
    I have a little and simple question. Does the Sennheiser Momentum's 2.0 pair well with the Dacport Slim? These are very low impedance headphones, for one side, and are considered warm. So, ¿do they make a good marriage? Thanks in advance.
    Pedro Retador, Sep 9, 2016