1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. earfonia
    Very nice, concise, and enjoyable review with excellent pictures!
    earfonia, Oct 21, 2015
  2. twister6
    Excellent review Nik!!!
    twister6, Oct 21, 2015
  3. CoiL
    "I found them more comfortable and stable when worn over ear, though. Of course, channels will be inverted and there's that mic + remote module to deal with. Here're a couple pics with t096z worn over ear with cable in front vs. in back."   LOL! Channels reversed when wearing over ear? Why? When I look at your pics - then You put them in ear wrong way!  This is how they should be worn: [url=http://image.xinmin.cn/2011/12/07/20111207160936490575.jpg]http://image.xinmin.cn/2011/12/07/20111207160936490575.jpg[/url] Swap the channels back to right sides and wear them like on that pic.
    CoiL, Oct 21, 2015
  4. Army-Firedawg
    Nice review man, enjoyed reading it and really made me want to try these out even more than I already did, well done!
    Army-Firedawg, Oct 21, 2015
  5. JuanNOnly
    Great review and nice photos. Any problems with microphonics with the Torques? Thanks. ~Juan
    JuanNOnly, Oct 23, 2015
  6. Deviltooth
    Microphonics are much lower than average.  The cable resists that and tangling quite well. 
    Deviltooth, Oct 27, 2015
  7. Currawong
    Excellent write-up. I think that after this and your other carefully-created reviews you deserve Contributor status. :)
    Currawong, Nov 14, 2015
  8. nmatheis
    Just making the rounds checking comments and noticed your comment [user=65761]@Currawong[/user]. Thanks for the recognition. I appreciate it!   BTW guys, Torque's not done cooking up super tasty IEM yet, so stay tuned for more in the new year! 
    nmatheis, Nov 21, 2015