1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. Bananiq
    Amazing writeup. Thank you
    Bananiq, Aug 11, 2015
  2. vaibhavp
    excellent pics
    vaibhavp, Aug 12, 2015
  3. Jonfairway
    wow what a review !!!  excellent
    Jonfairway, Aug 12, 2015
  4. twister6
    Amazing review, amazing pictures, excellent write up. Front page material!
    twister6, Aug 12, 2015
  5. drbluenewmexico
    Your "LOVE FACTOR" category could be a major breakthrough in audio gear evaluation!
    drbluenewmexico, Aug 12, 2015
  6. xkonfuzed
    excellent review.
    xkonfuzed, Aug 12, 2015
  7. earfonia
    Excellent review! Fantastic! Thanks!
    earfonia, Aug 13, 2015
  8. doublea71
    You should be paid to do this - stellar in every way.
    doublea71, Aug 13, 2015
  9. Baycode
    Thanks for compliments and great to learn that you enjoy my review: [user=97449]@Bananiq[/user] , [user=379246]@vaibhavp[/user] , [user=367416]@Jonfairway[/user] , [user=378311]@twister6[/user] , [user=141868]@drbluenewmexico[/user] , [user=361006]@xkonfuzed[/user] , [user=150501]@earfonia[/user] , [user=281322]@doublea71[/user]  !  :)
    Baycode, Aug 17, 2015
  10. Currawong
    [user=19456]@Baycode[/user] Great work! We've put this on the front page too, if you weren't already aware. 
    Currawong, Aug 21, 2015
  11. Baycode
    Hi [user=65761]@Currawong[/user] , Thanks for compliments and thanks for honoring my review ! :)
    Baycode, Aug 22, 2015
  12. Jodet
    I really like Cayin gear.   But if you ever need service, good luck.   The importer is AWOL most of the time. 
    Jodet, Aug 22, 2015
  13. Army-Firedawg
    Very detailed review my friend, well done.
    Army-Firedawg, Aug 23, 2015
  14. Baycode
    Thanks [user=403991]@Army-Firedawg[/user] , glad to know that you like it ;)
    Baycode, Aug 25, 2015
  15. Thomas Cayin
    Professional evaluation and photos, thank you
    Thomas Cayin, Aug 26, 2015
  16. Baycode
    [user=404499]@Thomas Cayin[/user] , thanks for compliments and thanks for providing the opportunity for review !
    Baycode, Aug 29, 2015
  17. Charliemotta
    Very professional review, great pictures!
    Charliemotta, Aug 29, 2015
  18. Baycode
    Glad to know that you enjoyed my review  [user=388411]@Charliemotta[/user] !  Thanks!
    Baycode, Aug 30, 2015
  19. peter123
    Sorry about the late post, didn't find time to read it in full until now. What a great work you've done here my friend, I'm impressed!
    peter123, Aug 31, 2015
  20. Baycode
    No problem Peter. Thanks for chiming in ! :)
    Baycode, Sep 1, 2015
  21. Onny Izwan
    Loved the last bit of the review. :)
    Onny Izwan, Jul 19, 2016