1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. d marc0
    Great write up! So we have another winner from Fidue.
    d marc0, Jun 27, 2015
  2. DJScope
    They're killing it!
    DJScope, Jun 27, 2015
  3. DJScope
    Still yet to try the A83. But they're waaaay out of my budget!
    DJScope, Jun 27, 2015
  4. svyr
    Hey, nice review. Speaking of x1, do you have any remotes that work with it? While trying x3 none of my 3 hps or iems with remotes worked, making me think it's a fiio issue
    svyr, Jun 27, 2015
  5. svyr
    > Still yet to try the A83. If in Melbourne, noisy motel has them to try. Or had. If in Syd, idk the shops there, but someone will Probs bring em to can con Personally I didn't like a83 much
    svyr, Jun 27, 2015
  6. DJScope
    Luke has the A83, but they're his babies and it would be difficult to get them off him.  Probably couldn't even pry them from his cold, dead hands. xD
    DJScope, Jun 27, 2015
  7. DJScope
    Oh yeah, the remote on the Xiaomi Pistons works on the X1 and my phone.
    DJScope, Jun 27, 2015
  8. getclikinagas
    Thanks for the review [user=393408]@DJScope[/user] I may have a chance to give these a whirl in the near future and am looking forward to it even more now.   PS: Small type in the line just below "A little about the Fidue A73"
    getclikinagas, Jun 27, 2015
  9. getclikinagas
    *typo
    getclikinagas, Jun 27, 2015
  10. DJScope
    LOL! Woops! That's embarrassing! xD
    DJScope, Jun 27, 2015
  11. BGRoberts
    The A73s are definitly on my radar. Thanks for the great review!
    BGRoberts, Jun 27, 2015
  12. raybone0566
    excellent review DJScope. these are now my go-to phones.
    raybone0566, Jun 27, 2015
  13. archy121
    Great write up mate. I have already preordered mine and can't wait to give them a whirl after not so great experience with the Titan's.
    archy121, Jun 27, 2015
  14. mrmoto050
    [user=393408]@DJScope[/user] Great review.
    mrmoto050, Jun 27, 2015
  15. Ap616
    Great review. Almost makes me want to buy one ;) Cheers man!
    Ap616, Jun 27, 2015
  16. DJScope
    Thanks guys!
    DJScope, Jun 28, 2015
  17. DJScope
    Update: Updated cable specification
    DJScope, Jun 30, 2015
  18. DJScope
    Update: added seller for UK/Europe
    DJScope, Jul 1, 2015
  19. DJScope
    Update: Added seller from India
    DJScope, Jul 9, 2015
  20. krishtrinity1
    Was going to participate on a73 review tour but the waiting was killing me so ordered these,they are on their way.Can't wait to see how it compares to VSD5
    krishtrinity1, Jul 22, 2015
  21. kar13
    nice write up DJscope!Absolutely spot on with my own notes!!
    kar13, Aug 1, 2015
  22. DJScope
    Thanks [user=430895]@kar13[/user] great mind think alike, great ears don't lie! ;)
    DJScope, Sep 21, 2015
  23. harry501501
    Hey there, how do these compare to the Dunu Dn 1000s in terms of resolution and bass?
    harry501501, Jul 24, 2016