1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. Toom
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Esxcellent review. Have ordered a pair.
    Toom, Apr 16, 2015
  2. Toom
    Excellent review. Have ordered a pair.
    Toom, Apr 16, 2015
  3. LNuneek
    Looking to see if these were available in Canada. On Amazon.ca I found the GranVela E100. It looks identical and is the same price. I wonder if it sounds exactly the same too. The Baldoor branded ones are $30 - $40 on Amazon.ca
    LNuneek, Apr 16, 2015
  4. JoeDoe
    Check the discovery thread. I think they are the same. The ones I reviewed are actually the Mrice variation.
    JoeDoe, Apr 16, 2015
  5. Ruben123
    Nice review. How are they compared to Havi B3P1, MP8320 and several KZ?
    Ruben123, Apr 18, 2015
  6. AnnaReviewer
    Great, cool spec. Thk.
    AnnaReviewer, Apr 19, 2015
  7. Toom
    Arrived today. Incredible!
    Toom, Apr 20, 2015
  8. arcanemethods
    Imogen rocks _all_ my senses and emotions too.  I have an uncompressed version of that song and on these 'phones, wow.
    arcanemethods, Jun 6, 2015
  9. colinallcarz
    Liked mine so much I ordered a pair for the wife. A little uncomfortable for my taste, but sound great.
    colinallcarz, Jun 8, 2015