1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.

    Dismiss Notice

nflj_showcase_replies_on_review_by_x

  1. Insayn
    Awesome review, Short, Sweet and to the point!
    Insayn, Nov 7, 2014
  2. Sennheiser
    Thanks for this awesome review, Mark!
    Sennheiser, Nov 7, 2014
  3. xedjflowx
    • This message has been removed from public view.
    Would you say that although the bass has lots of quantity, it is very controlled and that's why it sounds like it is not overpowering?
    xedjflowx, Nov 19, 2014
  4. xedjflowx
    [user=96889]@mark2410[/user] Would you say that although the bass has lots of quantity, it is very controlled and that's why it sounds like it is not overpowering?
    xedjflowx, Nov 19, 2014
  5. mark2410
    well no.  its not just its control its the balance of hardness and softness that when playing it just "feels" like thats just how its supposed to be.  there is a bit of irrationality there i realise as my head knows its too much but it just does not feel out of place. it just strikes some perfect balance but its not all due to control.
    mark2410, Nov 20, 2014
  6. iamdxking
    [user=96889]@mark2410[/user].....bro m confused between [url=http://www.amazon.com/gp/redirect.html?ie=UTF8&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325&tag=headfiorg-20&location=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.amazon.com%2Fgp%2Fredirect.html%3Fie%3DUTF8%26linkCode%3Dur2%26camp%3D1789%26creative%3D9325%26tag%3Dheadfiorg-20%26location%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.amazon.com%252FSennheiser-Momentum-In-Ear-Black-version%252Fdp%252FB00N3RFFZ2%25253Fpsc%25253D1%252526SubscriptionId%25253DAKIAJ7VMODKUTIUWFY2Q%252526tag%25253Dheadfiorg-rev-mcb-li-t-d-20%252526linkCode%25253Dxm2%252526camp%25253D2025%252526creative%25253D165953%252526creativeASIN%25253DB00N3RFFZ2]Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear[/url] and RHA MA600i.........which one is a better option acording to sound quality and comfrot ?.....Please help me out
    iamdxking, Jan 5, 2015
  7. iamdxking
    [user=96889]@mark2410[/user].....pleas help me bro......i need to buy a pair of earphones and m confued between Sennheiser Momentam In ear and RHA MA600i......in terms of sound quality and comfor......which one is a better option ?    
    iamdxking, Jan 5, 2015
  8. mark2410
    id take the senns.  RHA's 750 is more comparable with the momentum though, the 600 is rather V shaped.  big bass and some very dazzling treble, the momentum is much more relaxed and mature up top.  the 600 is the much more aggressive and in your face kinda sound.  for my ears i could like with the senns, but the aggressiveness of the 600 would wear out my ears.  did you read my review of it? link to short and in it the full review too. [url=http://www.head-fi.org/products/rha-ma600i-noise-isolating-in-ear-headphone/reviews/9877]http://www.head-fi.org/products/rha-ma600i-noise-isolating-in-ear-headphone/reviews/9877[/url]
    mark2410, Jan 5, 2015
  9. iamdxking
    [user=96889]@mark2410[/user] thank you bro.....and ur reviews r great.....loved them.....and thanks for your help......m gonna go with the senns tto !!! :D :D
    iamdxking, Jan 6, 2015
  10. Nek8888
    Good and informative review! Thank you.
    Nek8888, Mar 20, 2015