Monster PowerBeats Sport Headphones

Rating:
3.66667/5,
  1. HeadPhones ON
    Best earbuds I ever had
    Written by HeadPhones ON
    Published May 25, 2015
    5.0/5,
    Pros - everything
    Cons - nothing
    They re absoultely amazing I srsly reccomend you buy them listening to songs with them are like hearing the artists in real life its honestly amazing!
    1. View previous replies...
    2. 3083joe
      I honestly can't stand them, but they stay in my ears when running or cycling so they have their purpose. IMHO
      3083joe, May 25, 2015
    3. thatBeatsguy
      I can't help but feel the raw sarcasm in this review. :p
      thatBeatsguy, May 25, 2015
    4. Thanasis
      Wooowww. Finally we found the perfect headphones ? If you want to write something, write something serious...
      Thanasis, Sep 16, 2015
  2. 601red
    Not bad for athletic or active use...
    Written by 601red
    Published Aug 24, 2012
    4.0/5,
    Pros - Great for active/athletic wear....comfort...WILL stay put.
    Cons - Expensive....and that Beats stigma....
    This is another heavy bass set from Beats. However, because this set was NOT designed to have a tight, secure seal like your typical IEM'S, I lost some of that bass....which in this case = good.
     
    If you think of these as earbuds, then it's not too shabby. And for earbuds, these will not fall off your ears, no matter what you're doing. 
    1. Thanasis
      Yes. They don't seal... If you use these for the GYM you both need the bass and the seal to isolate the external music and especially the sub-woofers in GYMS. Of course you can play a bit by adjusting the ear rings, you may be able to get something close to a seal but not a proper seal...
       
      Of course I am going to use some DIY technique using foam around the ear-pads. I may manage to make them seal finally!!
      Thanasis, Sep 16, 2015
  3. JonnyRocket
    no
    Written by JonnyRocket
    Published Jul 13, 2012
    2.0/5,
    Not good.
    1. View previous replies...
    2. JonnyRocket
      I'm seriously laughing here!
      JonnyRocket, Aug 2, 2012
    3. Night Crawler
      I'm here all week, folks! :xf_eek:] *honk honk*
      Night Crawler, Aug 2, 2012
    4. Thanasis
      Best review of the year. Thanks man.
      Thanasis, Sep 16, 2015