or Connect
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Source Components For Sale / Trade › Music Fidelity V-Link 192 SPDIF Converter - Free Shipping AUS *SOLD
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: Music Fidelity V-Link 192 SPDIF Converter - Free Shipping AUS *SOLD

post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
This Classified is Closed

For Sale:
Music Fidelity V-Link 192 SPDIF Converter - Free Shipping AUS *SOLD

Will Ship To: Anywhere

MF V-Link 192, works perfectly, no box. Will add Wireworld Ultraviolet USB cable for another $30.

 

I have over 350 positive ebay feedback and several high value transactions on head fi domestic and international. Please add 4% for paypal fees.

 

Free insured shipping in Australia and pick up from Northern Sydney. PM me with shipping for overseas using http://auspost.com.au/apps/postage-calculator.html

 

I'm also selling:

 

Grado RS1i with Flats: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702229/grado-rs1i-still-has-warranty-free-delivery-aus-ttvj-flats-and-bowls-included

Yulong P18 Power Conditioner: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702235/yulong-p18-power-conditioner-new-warranty-replacement

Lawton Audio LA5000 (modified denon MD5000): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702218/fs-lawton-la5000-modified-denon-d5000

Yulong D100 MKII DAC/AMP: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702234/yulong-d100-mkii-silver-free-shipping-aus
Burson HA160: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702232/burson-ha160-free-shipping-aus
Little Dot I+ WE408A and Burr Brown OPA modded (great with the RS1i): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702230/little-dot-mki-upgraded-with-we408a-and-burr-brown-opa-free-shipping-aus-under-warranty
Krispy Audio LCD2/3 Cable 6FT: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702241/krispy-kables-lcd2-3-6ft-cable-free-shipping-aus
DiMarzio Big Red Headphone Extension (10ft): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702243/dimarzio-big-red-headphone-extension-10ft-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-PSUII: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702238/music-fidelity-v-psuii-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-Link 192 USB SPDIF (http://www.head-fi.org/t/702236/music-fidelity-v-link-192-spdif-converter-free-shipping-aus)

PS-Audio Figure 8 to USA Power cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702255/ps-audio-power-cable-figure-8-to-us-plug
D5000 original cups with Dynamat modified by Lawton Audio: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702244/denon-d5000-wood-cups-with-lawton-installed-dynamat
Van De Hul RCA Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702247/van-de-hul-rca-interconnects
Schiit RCA PYST Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702249/schiit-pyst-rca-interconnects
Blue Jeans Purple Digital RCA Cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702250/blue-jeans-digital-coax-cable-rca-purple-free-shipping-aus

Monoprice XLR to RCA interconnects: www.head-fi.org/t/702251/monoprice-xlr-to-rca-interconnects-free-shipping-aus

Wireworld Ultraviolet USB: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702256/wireworld-ultraviolet-usb-cable-free-shipping-aus

LCD2.2 Black Leather Pads: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702252/lcd-2-2-pads-black-leather-good-condition

1.8m Cryo Headphone Cable Unterminated 6.3mm: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702246/1-8m-cryo-copper-headphone-cable-unterminated-at-headphone-end-free-shipping-aus


Edited by gibbro - 1/25/14 at 3:52am
View All More from This Seller
For Sale: $400 (AUD)
For Sale: $800 (AUD)
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Source Components For Sale / Trade › Music Fidelity V-Link 192 SPDIF Converter - Free Shipping AUS *SOLD