or Connect
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Amplification For Sale / Trade › Burson HA160 - Free shipping AUS *Price Drop*
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: Burson HA160 - Free shipping AUS *Price Drop*

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
This Classified is Closed

For Sale:
Burson HA160 - Free shipping AUS *Price Drop*

Will Ship To: Anywhere

Purchased this last year: http://www.head-fi.org/t/654218/fs-burson-audio-ha160-great-condition

 

Sounds amazing, I upgraded to Soloist to drive my LCD2.2 however. This Melbourne made amp really shines with a full sound, deep impactful bass, shiny non sibilant highs. This amp pairs well with the Denon LA5000's I am selling, I love this setup: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702218/fs-lawton-la5000-modified-denon-d5000 also paired very well with my Q701, HD650. It also pairs well with the Yulong D100 MKII DAC I am selling.

 

Has small light scratches and a small dent on the top rear and a dent on the rear left corner. From the front, nothing is noticeable.

 

Has the usual Burson click when changing volume with the stepped attenuator.

 

I have over 350 positive feedback on ebay and have done several high value transactions on Headfi before.

 

Free shipping in AUS, PM me with shipping for overseas using http://auspost.com.au/apps/postage-calculator.html

Local pickup in North Shore Sydney available. It has a voltage switch. Please add 4% for paypal fees.

 

I'm also selling:

 

Grado RS1i with Flats: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702229/grado-rs1i-still-has-warranty-free-delivery-aus-ttvj-flats-and-bowls-included

Yulong P18 Power Conditioner: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702235/yulong-p18-power-conditioner-new-warranty-replacement

Lawton Audio LA5000 (modified denon MD5000): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702218/fs-lawton-la5000-modified-denon-d5000

Yulong D100 MKII DAC/AMP: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702234/yulong-d100-mkii-silver-free-shipping-aus
Burson HA160: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702232/burson-ha160-free-shipping-aus
Little Dot I+ WE408A and Burr Brown OPA modded (great with the RS1i): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702230/little-dot-mki-upgraded-with-we408a-and-burr-brown-opa-free-shipping-aus-under-warranty
Krispy Audio LCD2/3 Cable 6FT: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702241/krispy-kables-lcd2-3-6ft-cable-free-shipping-aus
DiMarzio Big Red Headphone Extension (10ft): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702243/dimarzio-big-red-headphone-extension-10ft-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-PSUII: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702238/music-fidelity-v-psuii-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-Link 192 USB SPDIF (http://www.head-fi.org/t/702236/music-fidelity-v-link-192-spdif-converter-free-shipping-aus)

PS-Audio Figure 8 to USA Power cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702255/ps-audio-power-cable-figure-8-to-us-plug
D5000 original cups with Dynamat modified by Lawton Audio: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702244/denon-d5000-wood-cups-with-lawton-installed-dynamat
Van De Hul RCA Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702247/van-de-hul-rca-interconnects
Schiit RCA PYST Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702249/schiit-pyst-rca-interconnects
Blue Jeans Purple Digital RCA Cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702250/blue-jeans-digital-coax-cable-rca-purple-free-shipping-aus

Monoprice XLR to RCA interconnects: www.head-fi.org/t/702251/monoprice-xlr-to-rca-interconnects-free-shipping-aus

Wireworld Ultraviolet USB: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702256/wireworld-ultraviolet-usb-cable-free-shipping-aus

LCD2.2 Black Leather Pads: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702252/lcd-2-2-pads-black-leather-good-condition

1.8m Cryo Headphone Cable Unterminated 6.3mm: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702246/1-8m-cryo-copper-headphone-cable-unterminated-at-headphone-end-free-shipping-aus


Edited by gibbro - 1/28/14 at 3:22am
View All More from This Seller
For Sale: $400 (AUD)
For Sale: $800 (AUD)
post #2 of 2
Mp sent
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Amplification For Sale / Trade
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Amplification For Sale / Trade › Burson HA160 - Free shipping AUS *Price Drop*