or Connect
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Amplification For Sale / Trade › Little Dot MKI+ upgraded with WE408A and Burr Brown OPA, free shipping AUS, under warranty.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

For Sale: Little Dot MKI+ upgraded with WE408A and Burr Brown OPA, free shipping AUS, under warranty.

post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 
This Classified is Closed

For Sale:
Little Dot MKI+ upgraded with WE408A and Burr Brown OPA, free shipping AUS, under warranty.

Will Ship To: Anywhere

Little Dot MKI+

Have upgraded tubes (only 10 hours on them) to WE408A and upgraded to Burr Brown OPA. This sounds better than stock with deeper bass, more detail and magical highs. It is still under 1 year warranty.

 

I have over 350 positive ebay feedback and several high value transactions on head fi domestic and international.

 

Free insured shipping in Australia and pick up from Northern Sydney. PM me with shipping for overseas using http://auspost.com.au/apps/postage-calculator.html Please add 4% for paypal fees.

 

Fantastic pairing with the Grado RS1i I am also selling here: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702229/grado-rs1i-still-has-warranty

 

I'm also selling:

 

Grado RS1i with Flats: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702229/grado-rs1i-still-has-warranty-free-delivery-aus-ttvj-flats-and-bowls-included

Yulong P18 Power Conditioner: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702235/yulong-p18-power-conditioner-new-warranty-replacement

Lawton Audio LA5000 (modified denon MD5000): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702218/fs-lawton-la5000-modified-denon-d5000

Yulong D100 MKII DAC/AMP: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702234/yulong-d100-mkii-silver-free-shipping-aus
Burson HA160: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702232/burson-ha160-free-shipping-aus
Little Dot I+ WE408A and Burr Brown OPA modded (great with the RS1i): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702230/little-dot-mki-upgraded-with-we408a-and-burr-brown-opa-free-shipping-aus-under-warranty
Krispy Audio LCD2/3 Cable 6FT: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702241/krispy-kables-lcd2-3-6ft-cable-free-shipping-aus
DiMarzio Big Red Headphone Extension (10ft): http://www.head-fi.org/t/702243/dimarzio-big-red-headphone-extension-10ft-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-PSUII: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702238/music-fidelity-v-psuii-free-shipping-aus

Music Fidelity V-Link 192 USB SPDIF (http://www.head-fi.org/t/702236/music-fidelity-v-link-192-spdif-converter-free-shipping-aus)

PS-Audio Figure 8 to USA Power cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702255/ps-audio-power-cable-figure-8-to-us-plug
D5000 original cups with Dynamat modified by Lawton Audio: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702244/denon-d5000-wood-cups-with-lawton-installed-dynamat
Van De Hul RCA Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702247/van-de-hul-rca-interconnects
Schiit RCA PYST Interconnects: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702249/schiit-pyst-rca-interconnects
Blue Jeans Purple Digital RCA Cable: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702250/blue-jeans-digital-coax-cable-rca-purple-free-shipping-aus

Monoprice XLR to RCA interconnects: www.head-fi.org/t/702251/monoprice-xlr-to-rca-interconnects-free-shipping-aus

Wireworld Ultraviolet USB: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702256/wireworld-ultraviolet-usb-cable-free-shipping-aus

LCD2.2 Black Leather Pads: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702252/lcd-2-2-pads-black-leather-good-condition

1.8m Cryo Headphone Cable Unterminated 6.3mm: http://www.head-fi.org/t/702246/1-8m-cryo-copper-headphone-cable-unterminated-at-headphone-end-free-shipping-aus


Edited by gibbro - 1/25/14 at 3:53am
View All More from This Seller
For Sale: $400 (AUD)
For Sale: $800 (AUD)
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Amplification For Sale / Trade
Head-Fi.org › Forums › For Sale / Trade Forums › For Sale / Trade (and Feedback) Forums › Amplification For Sale / Trade › Little Dot MKI+ upgraded with WE408A and Burr Brown OPA, free shipping AUS, under warranty.