post #1 of 1
Thread Starter 



It’s been 10 years since the little project that could from Seattelite Ben Gibbard (aka Death Cab For Cutie’s frontman) and Angeleno Jimmy Tamborello (Dntel, Figurine) emerged from seemingly nowhere and began to burrow into the ears of anyone who came into contact with the band’s infectious electro-pop. To celebrate, Sub Pop is reissuing The Postal Service’s sole album, and including in the multi-disc set 15 bonus tracks, including two brand new songs, “A Tattered Line of String” and “Turn Around.” And HDtracks has it in 24 BIT!!!


For a limited time Head-Fi users get 20% off of the download with code POSTAL20. 


Happy Downloading!!!


The Postal Service – Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)



This code expires on October 29, 2013 at midnight EST. Please remember to click 'apply discount code' before checking out. Note that once a discount code is applied you cannot add more items to your cart. This code can only be used once per customer.

Experience HD Music! Visit for a free sampler; feel like you are in the studio with your favorite artists.