Originally Posted by rolandmsv
I have solution for you. Just don't brick your player. That's it!
You must be joking
Sure a user doesn't want to brick players like this by just doing some risky actions.
But the truth is one day a user wants to add some files to his player. This is certainly naturally.
And a player like this tries to do Media Library Update automatically.
Is that clear? About Media Library Update process?
And again from my experience - some (not all/not every, but some) some of Chinese players
similar to this DIE / GET BRICKED on this process. This generally happens when a big bunch of files \ folders with files are added.
And only some of them are able to be recovered with your PC.
Do I explain this not in Engish? Why is this still unclear?