The VSD1 is the latest in a rather long line of budget in ear monitors including the VC02, GR99, GR02 and others that promises high quality sound for around $50 or so. While I haven’t had...
I tried a few Grado's —didn't like the Grado house sound—, a few Senn's —HD650 left a good impression—, a few lower-end AT's —I thought the AD700 were impressive for the price— and after reading...
In my recent quest for a new set of cans, I took a slight detour into the land of flashy prosumer headphones, in the form of the HK CL. The only reason I tried a pair was the price: half off,...
The Creative Aurvana Live! solved a major problem for me—how to listen to good audio while walking the dog at night. I live near a commercial and bar district in Center City, Philadelphia and I'm...
Okay..well this is my first review..if you may call it so..hence any,,amatuerish mistakes be forgiven..here we go..
So i saved some money(i'm always short of it) for the Vsonic gr02 be..after...
Also to consider, that amazon mixes inventory. so even you don't buy from this guy you might still get a fake one. also this guy probably has multiple names, so please buy from a non fulfilled and top rated seller with above 100.000 feed backs
im planning to buy the E6 but now i am reluctant because i might buy the fake ones. im from abu dhabi and i can't seem to find a legit seller here in the UAE. anyone here knows where to buiy in in UAE area(online buying in not one of my options ^^)\?
im planning to buy the E6 but now i am reluctant because i might buy the fake ones. im from abu dhabi and i can't seem to find a legit seller here in the UAE. anyone here knows where to buiy in in UAE area(online buying in not one of my options ^^)\?
You can buy it from Mp4nation.net, they are our sale agent and can ship to world wide . or you can send mail to us to buy from us directly if you have paypal a/c . email address is market@fiio.com.cn. We have not authorized retailer/agents in UAE region.
Well yesterday i received my FiiO e6 purchased on dealextreme.
I think is fake, because it has no serial number but everything else looks like the original.. so i dont know if it fake or not :/
No serial..... fiio said it comes with serial so must b fake. Claim dealextreme
FWIW mine definitely had no S/N, thick loop, thin bar on power switch but guts looked normal and FiiO told me it was ok even though no S/N as it was from one of their approved resellers. So I guess just lack of S/N is not indicator of fake at least as far as what they told me last week.
I was a bit shocked to find a flimsy/rough edged product for £18. It seemed something was not right as the jacks can barely go into place. Thankfully this site explained what happened. The most worrying is that it works well once everything is in place and improves the sound a lot, not just volume. The middle EQ is really good, better than any option on the mp3 player
I was a bit shocked to find a flimsy/rough edged product for £18. It seemed something was not right as the jacks can barely go into place. Thankfully this site explained what happened. The most worrying is that it works well once everything is in place and improves the sound a lot, not just volume. The middle EQ is really good, better than any option on the mp3 player
The fake E6 came with a build in battery without protect circuit so it is very easy be damaged. about the SQ, I am not sure whether it is the same but I can say most fake products is out of quality control.
Wow just wow, i thought it was just some sellers on Amazon selling normal iPod LOD cables under the same listings as FiiO LOD cables, now i see there are people making fake E6, wow. Very sorry that this happened to FiiO, not good.
Wow just wow, i thought it was just some sellers on Amazon selling normal iPod LOD cables under the same listings as FiiO LOD cables, now i see there are people making fake E6, wow. Very sorry that this happened to FiiO, not good.
If you think reaaallllly positive, I think this is the first time to see an amplifier copied.
It shows how much Fiio is loved around the world.
But that is still in the super positive side. These fake people should really learn some lessons
I ordered a fiio e6 from amazon, namely a seller JMS International inc. but when I try to see the seller profile, it is named as DIGI MALL USA. their ratings are good, though only about 300 for last 12 months... I'm getting kinda worried here that I'll also get a fake :( and it will be my first amplifier ever...
I ordered a fiio e6 from amazon, namely a seller JMS International inc. but when I try to see the seller profile, it is named as DIGI MALL USA. their ratings are good, though only about 300 for last 12 months... I'm getting kinda worried here that I'll also get a fake :( and it will be my first amplifier ever...
so do I have to worry? are they legit?
Don't worry, they are our authorized retailer. for some reasons, we need to have agreement with our sales agents to post the list of the authorized retailer, So far it is safe to buy from seller who not listed in our black list.