Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › Weird "Class A" unknown amps on ebay?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Weird "Class A" unknown amps on ebay?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 

On my search for a £100 ($150) amplifier I've wandered across some strange amp/pre-amps on ebay, they're shipped from Hong Kong and don't have a discernible brand (DIY made?)

I wanted to know if anyone had any experience with these, link below.

 

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Class-Hybrid-Tube-Headphone-Amplifier-6N11-Pre-AMP-/120698395735?pt=UK_AudioTVElectronics_HomeAudioHiFi_Amplifiers&hash=item1c1a2f5c57#ht_7432wt_1177

 

 


Edited by eltocliousus - 2/11/12 at 2:35am
post #2 of 5
Thread Starter 

I just had another look and it says "MUSE" on them.

It is tempting to just try one given their very cheap price and their specifications are promising.

post #3 of 5
post #4 of 5

it's yet another BRAVO clone, much has been written about these amps: https://www.google.com/search?q=Bravo+Amplifier+site:www.head-fi.org

post #5 of 5
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphone Amps (full-size)
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › Weird "Class A" unknown amps on ebay?