Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Sony MDR-V7506 NEW for $39.99?!?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Sony MDR-V7506 NEW for $39.99?!?

post #1 of 6
Thread Starter 

Hey everyone,

 

I found a website that is "supposedly" selling the Sony MDR-V7506 headphones for a mere $39.99. This is about 60 dollars cheaper than everywhere else that I've seen it and am wondering if this site is legit. The company is based in Hong Kong or China so there is another red flag right there. The weird thing as well is that it is listed cheaper than the Sony MDR-V6s which also doesn't make sense as the Sony MDR-V6 is the cheaper consumer line where as the 7506 is the commercial line. Let me know your thoughts or if anyone has luck with them before, looking to get these as Christmas gifts :). Thanks.

 

Sony MDR-V7506 <http://www.sonylaptopstore.com/sony-pc-laptop-speakers/137/>

 

Sony MDR-V6 <http://www.sonylaptopstore.com/sony-pc-laptop-speakers/89/>

post #2 of 6

beerchug.gif good job with the spamming, got a free click from me.

post #3 of 6
Thread Starter 

Dude, sorry not trying to spam at all, just wanted peoples input on these ridiculously low prices that dont sound right. I dont know how else to get people opinion without sending people the actual link!

post #4 of 6
Thread Starter 

Nevermind, thanks for the unhelpful "help" I received above, but I decided I am not going to risk my credit info to save some bucks. Peace

post #5 of 6

They may be FAKE.  

post #6 of 6

Lots of fake sony's out there. Be very cautious when you buy.

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphones (full-size)
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Sony MDR-V7506 NEW for $39.99?!?