New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Amazing Xears coupon code

post #1 of 26
Thread Starter 

Just in case you haven't heard, Xears seems to have this astonishing coupon where everything is dropped down to 30 EUR (~$45). The coupon code is KLANGFUZZIS. Just wondering, does anyone know how long this coupon code is supposed to last? I found out about it from joker's multi IEM review, but i am curious if I have enough time to wait until christmas. I certainly don't want to miss out on getting $250 headphones for $45! 

 

And I might as well ask to anyone who has already bought any xears headphones, which pair would be your favorite from xears, considering money is apparently no object until this code runs out?

post #2 of 26

Till 12.2012

post #3 of 26

The best would be XE200pro

post #4 of 26

It doesn't want to ship to Australia. blink.gif

post #5 of 26
Thread Starter 

December 2012?!? My jaw just dropped....

post #6 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikp View Post

It doesn't want to ship to Australia. blink.gif



yes it does check "Australien"

post #7 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Majin View Post



yes it does check "Australien"


Hahahahhaah! Missed that, thanks!

 

post #8 of 26

I just ordered a pair of Xears Amazing A330PRO for 30.00 EUR, seems too good to be true.


Edited by anadin - 11/6/11 at 3:40pm
post #9 of 26

How do the A330Pro compare to the Walnuts?  If the Blackwoods were still available I'd get them.

post #10 of 26

I ordered the XE200PRO Walnut. They seem to be the one and only Xears I want, about $54 CAD with shipping

post #11 of 26

This coupon's been out for so long, can't believe it's going to last for another year. Awesome  biggrin.gif

post #12 of 26

is it for real? i can buy any EUR100+ hphones for just EUR30? i mean right now.

post #13 of 26

Because world is going to end after 2012 and you might just as well listen to the Xears through that.

post #14 of 26

I'm itching to see if this is legit, but I don't buy anything without a due amount of research.

post #15 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Clockmaker View Post

I'm itching to see if this is legit, but I don't buy anything without a due amount of research.


The coupon is legit alright. Just go try it from xears.com biggrin.gif I feel bad for anyone buying Xears earphones (especially their more expensive models) for its retail price..

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav: