New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

$10 HD800's

post #1 of 35
Thread Starter 

Ha so today my brother showed me a import/export website saying i could get anything for the best prices.  He told me to look for something i wanted so naturally i typed "HD800".  This > http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/393283389/new_arrival_perfect_comfortable_authentic_headphone.html came up, and i decided that it would be fit to share it with you guys.

I love it:

IEM

Noise cancelling

DJ

Superior fit in the ear canals offering(could someone tell me how well HD800 fit IN your ear?)

Headphones type moving coil headphone cable
Cell diameter of 56mm

WTF

post #2 of 35

That looks like a toy!

post #3 of 35
Thread Starter 

I would actually pay $10 for a toy HD800, but i don' t even think its a toy, might be a cheap IEM.

post #4 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by John In Cali View Post

I would actually pay $10 for a toy HD800, but i don' t even think its a toy, might be a cheap IEM.

Aye, go for it then. Tell us how it sounds. biggrin.gif
 

 

post #5 of 35
Thread Starter 

Ehhh but for $10 i can buy... ehhh something.  Also i dont feel like letting them near my credit card.

Anyone want to buy one of those VISA giftcards and see for us?

post #6 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by John In Cali View Post

Ehhh but for $10 i can buy... ehhh something.  Also i dont feel like letting them near my credit card.

Anyone want to buy one of those VISA giftcards and see for us?


At least you're not silly enough to give them your credit card details...

post #7 of 35

What if this were just a horrible typo and these are actually legit? If only rolleyes.gif

 

I can't even tell how to purchase them. That site is awfully sketch.

post #8 of 35

"authentic headphone HD800 lastest style accept paypal"

Looks legit to me. Wonder if they have a recabled version?

post #9 of 35

This seller's got a whole lot of fakes in her store, HD650, K702 etc. I wonder where she gets her hands on them

post #10 of 35
You might want to email Sennheiser with the link. I'm sure they'd like to know.
post #11 of 35
somebody take one for the team! biggrin.gif
post #12 of 35

Buyer is from china, and the price is crazy. Its a joke. 

 

Oh, and this:

10000 Piece/Pieces per Week confused.gif

post #13 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amorgan View Post

Buyer is from china, and the price is crazy. Its a joke. 

 

Oh, and this:

10000 Piece/Pieces per Week confused.gif


You mean seller? I still don't get how people can create a $10 fake HD800.

 

post #14 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by nikp View Post

You mean seller? I still don't get how people can create a $10 fake HD800.


Cheap foam pads, generic plastic, no damping, paint, and iPod earbud drivers.

post #15 of 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Head Injury View Post

Cheap foam pads, generic plastic, no damping, paint, and iPod earbud drivers.


And where's the profit? rolleyes.gif

 

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home