Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Legit DT990's?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Legit DT990's?

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 

Hello Headfi!

 

After the purchase of my m50's i brought them to class to show to people, and many were blown away from the sound and asked me to reccommend them some headphones (even the Beats owners thought they sounded better than beats) So right now, ive got someone who wants a 200-300$ set up, and asked his musical tastes, and came to the conclusion that the Dt990's would be great for him so i started looking online for prices and found this great deal, but im not sure if its legit, have any of you bought from this site? If so, is it legit?

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/92807-REG/Beyerdynamic_459038_DT_990_PRO_Studio.html

 


Thanks in advance!

Gear mentioned in this thread:

post #2 of 2

Site is legit.

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphones (full-size)

Gear mentioned in this thread:

Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphones (full-size) › Legit DT990's?