Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › Help with audio website name
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Help with audio website name

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 

I was reading the forums earlier today about someone looking for replacement cables for their hje900. Someone else pointed them to a Japanese import website named selo-yeo.com or something weird like that. I can't remember and of course my browsing history doesn't list it.

 

 

Does anyone know what I'm talking about? It had a dark red & white webpage theme and sold headphones, cameras, and camera flashes from Japan.

 

 

Just asking because they had the cheapest price I've seen on new hje900's($160 now, ugh) since everyone cleared their stocks.

post #2 of 2
Thread Starter 

nm, found it.

 

http://www.seyo-shop.com

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › Help with audio website name