Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › fullcompass.com - good or bad?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

fullcompass.com - good or bad?

post #1 of 4
Thread Starter 

I'm looking to buy some cheap ATH m30 pads, and it seems like fullcompass.com is the only site that sells them.

 

And it seems like they deal mostly with electronics, so I thought it'd be safe to ask here if anyone has bought anything from that site. It just looked a bit fishy in my opinion...

post #2 of 4

I bought my Charter Oak SP-1s from them and everything was great - fast ship, easy transaction.

post #3 of 4

I've purchased cans from them a few years ago and they still send me catalogs. They often have great deals on Pro audio gear, and I have recommended them to friends in the industry quite a few times.

post #4 of 4

Have seen good reviews about them, also my brother bought some electronics. 

A good place. 

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Misc.-Category Forums › Members' Lounge (General Discussion) › fullcompass.com - good or bad?