
Hey just a noob here but figured this would be a good place to ask...Has anyone bought the Ultrasone Pro 900's from Amazon? I really want a pair after reading up on them as much as I have. I can't stop staring at them on my computer! But they're sold at about $550 everywhere I look, until I get to Amazon. Amazon sells them under they're own name (so from Amazon, no other 3rd, party) for $327. I know when a deal sounds too good to be true but it's Amazon selling them so I would assume they were real. Has anyone else here bought these from Amazon, from Amazon??? Are they real or fake? or are there any differences form the ones on Amazon from the ones I'd get directly from Ultrasone? I'd appreciate some input from those who know because all I've found myself through extensive looking through forums was just more unanswered questions the same as mine. Here's the link to the site --> http://www.amazon.com/Ultrasone-PRO-900-Professional-Headphones/dp/B001F00F0E/ref=pd_cp_MI_0
Let me know what you know! Thanks 
I actually bought my pair last year during Black Friday on Amazon for roughly the same price. They've been good to me!
































