Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › DJDeals.com ? Anyone hear of them?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

DJDeals.com ? Anyone hear of them?

post #1 of 8
Thread Starter 

Been getting paranoid...ever since I had a bad deal on ebay and amazon...(fake stuff) dr.dre beats.....

 

I was wondering if this is a legit site? 

post #2 of 8
Thread Starter 

bump

post #3 of 8

Bought a pair of HFI-580s from them for a great price.  They were definitely authentic.  

post #4 of 8
Thread Starter 

thank you!!!! 

post #5 of 8

nevermind


Edited by FallenAngel - 11/25/10 at 10:06pm
post #6 of 8

I was a DJ for 10 years before i hung it up and turned to headphones. I bought a ton of stuff from them. No problems or complaints here.

post #7 of 8
Thread Starter 

i am not a dj but they have some headphones for good price. =) 

post #8 of 8

it seems as if they only have limited choices of headphones... but might be good for someone who need those gears

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Headphone Amps (full-size)
Head-Fi.org › Forums › Equipment Forums › Headphone Amps (full-size) › DJDeals.com ? Anyone hear of them?