Wrong website.
Go on ampmp3.com
much much cheaper.
Be a part of the community.
It's free, join today!
Wrong website.
Go on ampmp3.com
much much cheaper.
make sure you confirm with Sennhesier this seller's authenticity.
Many people on this forum ordered IE8 from Amazon apparently from Authorized dealer and got fake ones.
Man if I was you I would go with Radius. I sold my ie8 after I got DDM.
I know original Sennheiser are priced at 350USD so this deal seems fishy.
Read the thread about fake ie8 here on head fi.

make sure you confirm with Sennhesier this seller's authenticity.
Many people on this forum ordered IE8 from Amazon apparently from Authorized dealer and got fake ones.
Man if I was you I would go with Radius. I sold my ie8 after I got DDM.
I know original Sennheiser are priced at 350USD so this deal seems fishy.
Read the thread about fake ie8 here on head fi.
Dude how bout you read the threads?
advanced mp3 players is one of the biggest retailers in the u.k.
They are also a confirmed sennheiser dealer.
Funny, because if you have read the appreciation thread you would have noticed many many people have bought from them and they have been genuine. I just sold a pair and they are indeed genuine.
Please don't accuse a company for being fishy when you don't know anything related to them.
This only confuses people who are reading this thread.


make sure you confirm with Sennhesier this seller's authenticity.
Many people on this forum ordered IE8 from Amazon apparently from Authorized dealer and got fake ones.
Man if I was you I would go with Radius. I sold my ie8 after I got DDM.
I know original Sennheiser are priced at 350USD so this deal seems fishy.
Read the thread about fake ie8 here on head fi.
Dude how bout you read the threads?
advanced mp3 players is one of the biggest retailers in the u.k.
They are also a confirmed sennheiser dealer.
Funny, because if you have read the appreciation thread you would have noticed many many people have bought from them and they have been genuine. I just sold a pair and they are indeed genuine.
Please don't accuse a company for being fishy when you don't know anything related to them.
This only confuses people who are reading this thread.
Hey dude, I am not accusing any company specially advance MP3 placyers. I just know people ordered from Amazon and got fake ones.
I will find this thread and pm you later
Fischer Audio Eterna v1 (NOT v2) has incredible sound quality and quite the boomy bass, mind you. It's only $60-$80 and some have stated them to be more "fun sounding" than the $400+ Shure e530. The only downside is the availability, they don't really make them anymore, however, I purchased mine on here over a month ago for $60.
Hate to break it to you, but according to Sennheiser, they are NOT an authorized dealer.
http://www.sennheiserusa.com/nonauthorized
Edit: I was referring to Adgtron in Amazon Marketplace.
